• Connect with us on Facebook
  • Connect with us on Twitter
  • Connect with us on Instagram
  • Connect with us on Pinterest
  • Connect with us on Youtube
Logo-big
Logo-pabst Logo-riverside Logo-turner

Events

FULL EVENTS LISTING »

The Music of Rabbi Michel Twerski

Performed by the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, June 25

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Lady Parts Justice League's Vagical Mystery Tour - Lizz Winstead

Lizz Winstead (co-creator, The Daily Show), Jackie Kashian (Lady Dynamite), Dina Nina Martinez (AfterEllen.com's "40 Hot Queer Women In Comedy"), Joyelle Johnson (Night Train with Wyatt Cenac), Leah Bonnema (VH1's '100 Greatest' Series & IFC's 'Comedy Crib'), plus musical guest K’Valentine

Sunday, June 25

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Secret Sisters

Tuesday, June 27

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Angelica Garcia

Tuesday, July 11

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Southern Culture on the Skids

with special guests The Exotics

Wednesday, July 12

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Josh Ritter

Works in Progress with special guest Brooke Annibale

Thursday, July 13

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Toad The Wet Sprocket

+ special guest Beta Play

Thursday, July 13

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Last Podcast on the Left

Live Podcast

Friday, July 14

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Diana Ross

In the Name of Love Tour + Special Guest Rhonda Ross

Friday, July 14

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!

Watch Out For Snakes Tour

2 Shows! July 15

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

MattyBRaps

Summer Jam 2017 with special guest The Haschak Sisters

Sunday, July 16

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Sunday, July 16

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Lake Street Dive

with special guest Red Baraat

Tuesday, July 18

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Violent Femmes Summer 2017 Echo & The Bunnymen

Friday, July 21

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Prince Royce

+ special guest Luis Coronel

Friday, July 21

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Hijas De Su Madre

Saturday, July 22

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Colin Stetson

+ special guest Justin Walter

Saturday, July 22

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Dancing with the Stars: Live!

Hot Summer Nights With special guest Heather Morrisfeaturing Lindsay Arnold, Sharna Burgess, Artem Chigvintsev, Sasha Farber, Keo Motsepe, Gleb Savchenko, Emma Slater, Alan Bersten, Hayley Erbert and Britt Stewart, with more surprise casting to be announced

Sunday, July 23

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Melvins

+ special guest Spotlights

Monday, July 24

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Margaret Glaspy

+ special guest Liza Anne

Monday, July 24

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Tim and Eric

10 Year Anniversary Awesome Tour Live

Tuesday, July 25

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

WWE PRESENTS NXT LIVE!

Thursday, July 27

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Bring It! LIVE

Thursday, July 27

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Social Distortion

with special guest Jade Jackson

Friday, July 28

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Milwaukee Brewfest

Wisconsin’s Premier Beer Tasting Event

Saturday, July 29

at McKinley Park - overlooking beautiful Lake Michigan

1600 N Lincoln Memorial Drive Mil. WI, 53202

Ryan Adams

+ special guest TBA

Sunday, July 30

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

An Evening with Dawes

Tuesday, August 1

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

PUP

with special guest Meat Wave

Tuesday, August 1

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Foxygen

with special guest TBA

Wednesday, August 2

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Banks

Wednesday, August 2

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Who's Bad

The Ultimate Tribute to Michael Jackson

Thursday, August 3

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Mt. Joy

with special guest Trevor Sensor

Friday, August 4

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

#FOLLOWME: YouTube Dance Stars on Stage!

Featuring WILLDABEAST, NIA SIOUX, KENNETH SAN JOSE, & JANELLE GINESTRA

Friday, August 4

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Moshe Kasher & Natasha Leggero

The Endless Honeymoon Tour

Saturday, August 5

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

COBI

Saturday, August 5

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

R&B REWIND: Monica* Jon B * Ruff Endz

H Town * Adina Howard * Lil Mo

Saturday, August 5

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Roosevelts

Sunday, August 6

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Michael Ian Black

Sunday, August 6

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Rancid and Dropkick Murphys

From Boston to Berkeley Tour + special guests The Bouncing SoulsJake Burns (Stiff Little Fingers)Dropkick Murphys & Rancid Onstage Together for Joint Encore

Wednesday, August 9

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Marika Hackman

with Special Guest The Big Moon

Thursday, August 10

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Ron Funches

Thursday, August 10

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Banditos & Blank Range

Friday, August 11

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Lore Podcast

Friday, August 11

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Idina Menzel

The incredible voice behind smash hit "Let it Go" and the star of Frozen, Wicked, Rent, and Glee with special guest TBA

Sunday, August 13

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Greatest Generation

A Star Trek Podcast

Tuesday, August 15

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

BECK

Wednesday, August 16

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Guided by Voices

Sunday, August 20

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Trailer Park Boys

featuring Ricky, Julian, Bubbles, Randy & Mr. Lahey

Friday, August 25

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Joe Bonamassa

Sunday, August 27

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Indigo Girls

+ special guest Becky Warren

Sunday, August 27

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers

+ special guest TBA

Tuesday, August 29

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Warpaint

with special guest Rose of the West

Tuesday, August 29

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Chad Calek Presents The "SIR NOFACE LIVES” Tour

Thursday, August 31

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

IL DIVO

Wednesday, September 6

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Conor Oberst

with special guest Phoebe Bridgers

Friday, September 8

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Johnny Mathis

Friday, September 8

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mondo Lucha

Friday, September 8

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

YES

Featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman

Saturday, September 9

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Wishbone Ash

Tuesday, September 12

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

TAJMO: THE TAJ MAHAL & KEB' MO' BAND

with special guest Black Pacific

Tuesday, September 12

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Jay Som

+ special guests Stef Chura and Soccer Mommy

Wednesday, September 13

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

ZZ Top

The Tonnage Tour

Wednesday, September 13

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

SPOON

with special guests Twin Peaks

Wednesday, September 13

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Oh Wonder

Ultralife Tour

Wednesday, September 13

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Nathan Carter

Thursday, September 14

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

X

Thursday, September 14

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

JOHN MULANEY: KID GORGEOUS

2 Shows! Sept. 15

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Capitol Steps

Saturday, September 16

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

DEAD CROSS

Dave Lombardo • Mike Patton • Justin Pearson • Michael Crain + Special Guest TBA

Sunday, September 17

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Thee Oh Sees

+ special guest The Hussy

Tuesday, September 19

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, September 21

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Trace Bundy

Thursday, September 21

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Pepe Aguilar

Friday, September 22

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mike Birbiglia: The New One

Saturday, September 23

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

J Balvin

Saturday, September 23

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Afghan Whigs

+ special guest Har Mar Superstar

Sunday, September 24

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Gary Clark Jr. LIVE

North America 2017 + special guest Jackie Venson

Wednesday, September 27

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Broken Social Scene Frightened Rabbit

Hug Of Thunder Tour 2017+ special guest Frightened Rabbit

Wednesday, September 27

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Mavericks

Thursday, September 28

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Will Hoge

Friday, September 29

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Stephen King & Owen King

Saturday, September 30

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mythinformation Conference IV

Saturday, September 30

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Angel Olsen

Sunday, October 1

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Gogol Bordello

+ special guest Lucky Chops

Monday, October 2

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Explosions in the Sky

Wednesday, October 4

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Arlo Guthrie

Re:Generation Tour + Special Guest TBA

Friday, October 6

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

John Cleese Live on Stage

Plus a Screening of "Monty Python and The Holy Grail"

Saturday, October 7

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

PLATANITO SHOW

Diversion sin Censura

Saturday, October 7

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Toadies & Local H

Sunday, October 8

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Steve Martin & Martin Short

An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Life with The Steep Canyon Rangers and Jeff Babko

Sunday, October 8

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Elliott Brood

Tuesday, October 10

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wednesday, October 11

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Strumbellas

+ special guest Noah Kahan

Thursday, October 12

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Al Stewart

Year of the Cat

Saturday, October 14

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet

Saturday, October 14

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Graham Nash

Sunday, October 15

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Amos Lee

Wednesday, October 18

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Thursday, October 19

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ron Pope

Thursday, October 19

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Herbie Hancock

Friday, October 20

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Patricia Barber

Saturday, October 21

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Widespread Panic

3 Nights! Oct. 20, 21 & 22

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

alt-J

plus special guest TBA

Monday, October 23

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Hamilton Leithauser

+ special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

Tuesday, October 24

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Shawn Colvin

20th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, October 25

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, November 1

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Colin Hay

of Men at Work

Thursday, November 2

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Accidentals

with special guest Jake Allen

Thursday, November 2

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Garrison Keillor

Just Passing Through

Friday, November 3

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Luna

with special guest TBA

Friday, November 3

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig's Surprise

Sunday, November 5

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Love on the Floor starring Cheryl Burke

Sunday, November 5

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Real Estate

+ special guest Lucy Dacus

Sunday, November 5

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Tommy Emmanuel & David Grisman "C.G.P. & Dawg Tour"

with special guests Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Tuesday, November 7

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

O.A.R.

stOARies Tour

Friday, November 10

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Lewis Black

The Rant, White & Blue Tour

Friday, November 10

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Wild Kratts Live!

Saturday, November 11

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Demetri Martin

Let’s Get Awkward Tour

Sunday, November 12

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Barefoot in the Head US Tour

Friday, November 17

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour

Friday, November 17

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

PJ Masks Live!

Time to Be A Hero

Saturday, November 18

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Brian Regan

Live Comedy Tour

Saturday, December 2

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

Sunday, December 3

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Celtic Thunder 2017 Symphony Tour

Tuesday, December 5

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Shopkins Live

Friday, December 8

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

MSO performs the Music of Led Zeppelin

Saturday, December 9

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Minimalists

Less is Now Tour

Saturday, December 9

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Harry Potter in Concert with MSO

3 Shows! Dec. 15, 16, 17

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

2Cellos

Wednesday, January 24

BMO Harris Bradley Center

1001 N 4th St Mil. WI, 53203

Milwaukee Police Band 2018 Annual Concert

Saturday, February 3

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

David Sedaris

Friday, April 20

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203