• Connect with us on Facebook
  • Connect with us on Twitter
  • Connect with us on Instagram
  • Connect with us on Pinterest
  • Connect with us on Youtube
Logo-big
Logo-pabst Logo-riverside Logo-turner

Events

FULL EVENTS LISTING »
Emembers_signup

Howie Mandel

Saturday, January 31 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Cold War Kids

Sunday, February 1 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Thursday, February 5 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Sebastian Maniscalco

2 Shows!
Friday, February 6 • Doors 7PM // Show 8PM
Friday, February 6 • Doors 9:30PM // Show 10PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, February 7 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Galactic with special guest Monophonics

Saturday, February 7 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Genesis: International Choreographic Competition

4 Shows!
February 5-7 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 7:30PM
February 8 • Doors Open 1PM / Show 1:30PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Cherub

Friday, February 13 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Alton Brown LIVE

Saturday, February 14 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Glen Hansard (Once / The Swell Season)

Saturday, February 14 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Sleater-Kinney

Sunday, February 15 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Sunday, February 15 • Doors 7pm // Show 8:30pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Joshua Radin

Thurs., February 19 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Milwaukee Gospel

Friday, February 20 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Tony & Tina's Wedding

8 Shows! February 12 - 21

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Kacey Musgraves

Saturday, February 21 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Hozier

Saturday, February 21 • Doors 7:30PM / Show 8:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Current Swell

Monday, February 23 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Digitour

Thursday, February 26 • Doors 5:30pm // Show 6:30pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Scythian

Thursday, February 26 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

ZOSO: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Friday, February 27 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Greensky Bluegrass

Friday, February 27 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Lotus

Saturday, February 28 • Doors Open 7:30 PM / Show 8:30 PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Musical Box: Foxtrot

Thurs., March 5 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Infected Mushroom

Thursday, March 5 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The British Invasion Tour

Friday, March 6 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Dinosaur Train Live!

2 Shows!
Saturday, March 7 • 11:30AM & 3PM
Doors open one hour prior to show time

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Carly Aquilino

Saturday, March 7 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam

Sunday, March 8 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Center Stage - Act 2

Tuesday, March 10 • Doors/Show 5:30pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Bo Burnham

Wednesday, March 11 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Gaslight Anthem

Thursday March 12, 2015 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ring Of Honor Wrestling

Friday, March 13 • Doors 6:30/Bell 7:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Zakir Hussain

Friday, March 13 • Doors at 7:15PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

THE ZAPP BAND

Saturday, March 14 • Doors Open 6:30 PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

of Montreal

Saturday, March 14 • Doors 7PM // Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Jim Jefferies

Saturday, March 14 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Gaelic Storm

Tuesday, March 17 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mike + The Mechanics

Thursday, March 19 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Priests

Saturday, March 21 • Doors Open 6PM - Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Bob's Burgers Live

Saturday, March 21 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Craig Ferguson

Sunday, March 22 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

TV on the Radio

Tuesday, March 24 • Doors 7pm // Show 8:30pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Decemberists

Wednesday, March 25 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Brit Floyd - Show 2

Thursday, March 26 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Celtic Thunder

Thursday, March 26 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Willy Porter Band

Friday, March 27 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Benjamin Booker

Friday, March 27 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Brit Floyd - Show 1

Friday, March 27 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Spoof Fest 22nd Anniversary

Saturday, March 28 • Doors 6PM / Show 6:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Sing-Off Live Tour

Saturday, March 28 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

ZZ Top

Sunday, March 29 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation

Friday, April 3 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Bell 7:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

My Brother, My Brother and Me - Live Podcast

Saturday, April 4 • 7pm Doors / 8pm Show

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Kevin Hart

Thursday, April 2 • 7PM & 10PM
Friday, April 3 • 7PM & 10PM
Saturday, April 4 • 7PM & 10PM
Doors open at 6pm and 9pm nightly

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Foxygen

Tuesday, April 7 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Papadosio

Thursday, April 9 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Friday, April 10 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

C.S. Lewis' THE GREAT DIVORCE

2 Shows!
Friday, April 10 • Doors Open 7PM - Show 8PM
Saturday, April 11 • Doors Open 3PM - Show 4PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Twin Shadow

Saturday, April 11 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Hop-a-Tui

Saturday, April 12 • Doors 1PM / Event 1PM - 4:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

MSO presents Casablanca

2 Shows!
Friday, April 17 • Doors 7PM // Show 8PM
Saturday, April 18 • Doors 7PM // Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Steve Winwood

Sunday, April 19 • Doors 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Joe Bonamassa

Wednesday, April 22 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Sufjan Stevens

Thursday, April 23 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Thursday, April 23 • Doors 8pm // Show 9pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood of 'Whose Line is it Anyway?'

Friday, April 24 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Neutral Milk Hotel

Friday, April 24 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Michael Feldman's Whad'Ya Know?

Saturday, April 25 • Doors 8:30AM / Show 9:30AM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Horseshoes and Hand Grenades

Friday, May 1 • Doors Open 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Festival City Symphony

ALL SHOWS- 3PM start, 2:30PM doors

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Crosby, Stills and Nash

Sunday, May 3 • Doors 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Death Cab for Cutie

Monday, May 4 • Doors Open 7:30PM / Show 8:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Chris Hardwick

Friday, May 8 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Milky Chance

Thursday, May 14 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Tom Papa

Friday, May 15 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Beethoven’s Eighth:

Thursday, May 14 at 7:30PM
Friday, May 15 at 8PM
Saturday, May 16 at 8PM
Sunday, May 17 at 2:30PM
Doors Open 1 hour prior to performances

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Chicago

Monday, May 18 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jenny Lewis

Tuesday, May 19 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Beethoven’s Fifth:

Thursday, May 21 at 7:30PM
Friday, May 22 at 8PM
Saturday, May 23 at 8PM
Sunday, May 24 at 2:30PM
Doors Open 1 hour prior to performances

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Johnny Mathis

Thursday, May 28 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Murder By Death

Thurs., May 28 • Doors Open 7:30PM / Show 8:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Saturday, May 30 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

John Mellencamp

Friday, June 5 • Doors at 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Diana Krall

Saturday, August 8 • Doors 6PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mark Knopfler and Band

Wednesday, September 30 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203