Events

FULL EVENTS LISTING »
Emembers_signup

Taste of Ireland

Thursday, September 18 • Doors/Event 5:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Iron & Wine

Thursday, September 18 • Doors Open at 7:30
SPECIAL SHOW TIME: 8:30pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ghostbusters

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 19
Food and Fun Starts at 5PM - Movies at Dusk

Discovery World

500 N Harbor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

Capitol Steps

Friday, September 19 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

R5

Saturday, Sept. 20 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Doors Open Milwaukee

Saturday, September 20 - 10am - 5pm
Sunday, September 21 - 10am - 5pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The War on Drugs

Sunday, September 21 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Bryan Ferry

Tuesday, September 23 • Doors 6:30pm / Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Crystal Bowersox

Wednesday, Sept. 24 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Tim And Eric & Dr. Steve Brule

Thursday, Sept. 25 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

FREEMAN (Aaron Freeman, formerly of WEEN)

Thursday, September 25 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Concert 4 MACC

Friday, September 26 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

LORDE

Friday, September 26 • Gates Open 6PM / Show 7:30PM

BMO Harris Pavilion

200 North Habor Drive Mil. Wi, 53202

The Dandy Warhols

Saturday, Sept. 27 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

JJ Grey & Mofro

Wednesday, October 1 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wednesday, October 1 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Horseshoes and Handgrenades

Friday, October 3 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Shovels & Rope

Saturday, October 4 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Warpaint

Saturday, October 4 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mac and Cheeze Takedown

Sunday, October 5 • Doors Open 2PM / Show 2PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Erasure

Sunday, October 5 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mirah

Sunday, October 5 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Asia

Tuesday, October 7 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

ZZ Top

Tuesday, October 7 • Doors 6:30pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Santana

Wednesday, Oct. 8 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Robin Trower

Thursday, October 9 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Jerry Seinfeld

Friday, October 10 • Doors 6pm // Show 7pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Lewis Black

Friday, October 10 at 8pm
Saturday, October 11 at 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

OK Go

Friday, October 10 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Gladys Knight

Saturday, October 11 • Doors Open 6:30pm / Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Big Freedia

Sunday, October 12 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

David Gray

Sunday, October 12 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Ryan Adams

Tuesday, October 14 • Doors 6:30PM // Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Delta Spirit

Tuesday, October 14 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! Music is Awesome!

Wednesday, Oct.15 • Doors 2pm // Show 3pm
Wednesday, Oct.15 • Doors 5pm // Show 6pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

So You Think You Can Dance

Wednesday, October 15 • Doors 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Rural Alberta Advantage

Wednesday, October 15 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Piano Guys

Thursday, October 16 • Doors 6:30PM / Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Kina Grannis

Thursday, October 16 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Chris D'Elia

Thursday, October 16 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Jeanne Robertson

Friday, October 17 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Friday, October 17 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Brian Regan

Saturday, October 18 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

The Best of Jethro Tull featuring Ian Anderson

Saturday, October 18 • Doors 7PM / SHOW STARTS PROMPTLY AT 8PM!!

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Bastille

Saturday, October 18 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Milwaukee Theatre

500 W. Kilbourn Avenue, Mil. WI, 53203

Matthew West - In Concert

Sunday, October 19 • Doors 4:30PM / Show 6:00PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jackson Galaxy 'The Cat Daddy'

Sunday, October 19 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

JOHN HODGMAN: Tonight!

Monday, October 20 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Field Report

Wed., October 22 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

Pabst - LOWER LEVEL SHOW

144 E. Wells St Mil. Wi, 53202

Lecrae

Thursday, October 23 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

tUnE-yArDs

Thursday, Oct. 23 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Tig Notaro

Thursday, October 23 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Rhye

Friday, October 24 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Maz Jobrani

Friday, October 24 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Warren Miller’s “No Turning Back"

Saturday, October 25 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Widespread Panic

Friday, Oct.24 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
Saturday, Oct.25 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
Sunday, Oct.26 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

After Parties with Jerry Joseph & Jackmormans

October 24, 25, 26 (Friday-Sunday)
Doors 11PM / Show immediately following
Widespread Panic at The Riverside

Mo's Irish Pub

142 West Wisconsin Avenue Mil. WI, 53202

Lil B

Thursday, October 30 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

88Nine Radio Milwaukee Halloween Bash

Friday, October 31 • Doors and Show start at 7PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Milk Carton Kids & Sarah Jarosz

Friday, October 31 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

John Prine

Saturday, November 1 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Cab Calloway Orchestra

Sunday, Nov. 2 • Doors Open 3:30PM // Show 4PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Gov't Mule

Sunday, November 2nd • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Yonder Mountain String Band

Wednesday, November 5 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

David Allan Coe with Confederate Railroad

Friday, November 7 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

David Bazan + Passenger String Quartet

Monday, November 10 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Dave Davies

Tuesday, November 11 • Doors 6pm // Show 7:30pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The New Pornographers

Thursday, November 13 • Door 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Bleachers

Friday, November 14 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Last Comic Standing

Friday, November 14 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Interpol

Saturday, November 15 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Fresh Beat Band

Sunday, Nov. 16 • Doors Open 3:30PM / Show 4:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Jake Shimabukuro

Sunday, Nov. 16 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Diana Krall

Tuesday, November 18 • Doors 6pm // Show 7:30pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

RL Grime

Tues., November 18 • Doors Open 7:30PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

SPANK! The Fifty Shades Parody

4 SHOWS! • Nov. 20 - 22

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Phillip Phillips

Saturday, Nov. 22 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Found Footage Festival

Saturday, November 29 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Yelawolf

Tuesday, December 2 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Shakey Graves

Thursday, December 4 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Chris Botti

Thursday, Dec. 4 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Sturgill Simpson

Friday, December 5 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Neil deGrasse Tyson

2 SHOWS
Wednesday, December 10 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
Thursday, December 11 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Milwaukee Symphony performs the Music of Led Zeppelin

Saturday, December 13 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas By Chip Davis

Sunday, December 14 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

A Christmas Carol

December 2 - December 24

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

The Time Lords’ Ball

Saturday, December 27 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

The Get Down

Wednesday, December 31 • Doors/Party at 9PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Jim Gaffigan

3 SHOWS!
Monday, Dec. 29 • Show 7PM / Doors 6PM
Tuesday, Dec. 30 • Show 7PM / Doors 6PM
Wednesday, Dec. 31 • Show 10:30PM / Doors 9PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Frank Caliendo

Saturday, January 17 • Doors Open 6PM / Show 7PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Railroad Earth

Sunday, January 18 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ghost Hunters LIVE

Friday, January 23 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Sebastian Maniscalco

Friday, February 6 • Doors 7pm // Show 8pm

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Alton Brown LIVE

Saturday, February 14 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203

Milwaukee Gospel

Friday, February 20 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam

Sunday, March 8 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Zakir Hussain

Friday, March 13 • Doors at 7:15PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Ring Of Honor Wrestling

Friday, March 13 • Doors 6:30/Bell 7:30PM

Turner Hall Ballroom

1040 N. 4th St. Mil. WI, 53203

Gaelic Storm

Tuesday, March 17 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Mike + The Mechanics

Thursday, March 19 • Doors Open 7PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Celtic Thunder

Thursday, March 26 • Doors Open 6:30PM / Show 8PM

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

Festival City Symphony

ALL SHOWS- 3PM start, 2:30PM doors

The Pabst Theater

144 East Wells Street Mil. WI, 53202

John Mellencamp

Friday, June 5 • Doors at 6:30PM / Show 7:30PM

The Riverside Theater

116 W. Wisconsin Ave Mil. WI, 53203