• Connect with us on Facebook
  • Connect with us on Twitter
  • Connect with us on Instagram
  • Connect with us on Pinterest
  • Connect with us on Youtube
Logo-big
Logo-pabst Logo-riverside Logo-turner

Events

FULL EVENTS LISTING »

Glen Phillips

of Toad The Wet Sprocket + special guest Amber Rubarth

Friday, March 10

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Springtime Carnivore

Saturday, March 11

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Joshua Davis

with special guest Ryan McIntyre

Sunday, March 12

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Strand of Oaks

with special guest Twin Limb

Sunday, March 19

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Elizabeth Cook

Special Solo Performance plus special guest Chicago Farmer

Tuesday, March 21

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Puddles Pity Party

2 Shows! March 24 & March 25

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Nick Hakim

with special guest Jake Sherman

Thursday, March 30

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Shemekia Copeland

+ special guest Altered Five Blues Band

Friday, March 31

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

S. Carey

with special guests Klassik + Chris Rosenau

Saturday, April 1

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Elephant Revival

Thursday, April 6

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Six Organs of Admittance

+ special guest Moss Folk

Wednesday, April 12

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Aaron Lee Tasjan

+ special guest J-Council

Friday, April 14

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Welshly Arms

Wednesday, April 19

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Great Lake Swimmers

plus special guest Brooke Annibale

Friday, April 21

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Robbie Fulks

with special guests Seth Walker and Edward David Anderson

Saturday, April 22

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Hal Ketchum

Thursday, April 27

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Peter Mulvey w/ Sista Strings

Saturday, April 29

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Overcoats

+ special guest tba

Monday, May 8

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

The Wild Reeds

+ special guest Blank Range

Tuesday, May 9

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues with Sam Lay

+ special guest Jackson Mud (Josh Caterer of Smoking Popes)

Saturday, May 13

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Miles Mosley + The West Coast Get Down

Thursday, May 18

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Perfume Genius

+ special guest serpentwithfeet

Tuesday, May 23

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202

Big Something

Thursday, May 25

The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee

2211 N Prospect Ave Mil. WI, 53202